My Dinner photos…

So I have taken your advice and moved my food updates from Facebook to a blog.   I think it is the food photography I am kind of getting into anyway!

I cook directly from recipes, so I’m definitely unoriginal.  I’m not a chef but I enjoy cooking and I hope that my food adventures inspire others to try something new.  Because you don’t have to be a chef to eat well!

Check out my cooking manifesto (please note that it is subject to change depending on my mood)

Leave a Reply

