cheesy spinach goo..

cheesey spinach dipYes,  I said  I would break my own rules and I have (see “about”). I made Three-Cheese Spinach Dip  for little bro’s UFC themed birthday party over the weekend. I should have taken a pic when it just came out of the oven with all the melty cheese but I forgot. I guess this way you can tell that it was eatable.   My only adjustment to the recipe was that it called for 1/2 parm and 1/2 aged gouda which seemed a bit much to me so I went with more new gouda and less parm. It was good, not my favorite, but it is very rich and cheesy so if that is your thing you would love it.

One thought on “cheesy spinach goo..

Leave a Reply

