Pebbly Beach Fruit (Peach) Squares…okay, not very square

I have a really hard time rolling dough out as a rectangle/square. I assume that I am not the only one that has this problem

I used cinnamon in the dough and the grocery store had some moist looking dried peaches so I used those. My brother thought they were made with rhubarb because the peaches weren’t very sweet. They were still tasty enough that people ate them.

As usual when I feed other people I forget to take a picture. I do have more peaches. Maybe I should make more cookies just to take a picture… nah let’s just sing  ‘millions of peaches, peaches for me, millions of peaches, peaches for free…”

Leave a Reply

