carbonnade de beouf et le creuset en aubergine

cabonnade and la cruesetAs unhappy as I was about my whole Pottery Barn experience (that cabinet still smells chemically inside) and as much as I realize it was still really my money….I feel kind of like I have been given a present of a very wonderful and expensive kind. The merchandise card they gave me was also good at William-Sonoma with which I purchased Le Crueset in aubergine (eggplant)! Do I need to say more? Can you feel the joy?

I had to make some carbonnade de boeuf and drink lots of Ommegang Belgian abbey ale!

Leave a Reply

