eat more radishes

asparagusradishes

I feel like radishes are very under appreciated. I have kind of been in love with radishes lately. If you have some extras in the crisper drawer…try roasting them. Spicy!

The asparagus recipe called for steamed asparagus but I had the grill going for the steak and portobellos, so I grilled it. Next time I won’t mix the asparagus into the risotto. It tastes good together but it just gets mushy. I think risotto with a side of asparagus would be perfect….unless you are trying to hide it from someone.

Leave a Reply

