accidentally vegan

IMG_0381There are kind of a lot ingredients, and it takes a little time but… you’re welcome.

Acorn Squash with Kale Tabbouleh

  • I made my own pumpkin pie spice, because I already have all of those spices I don’t need to buy more of them.
  • I did buy the container of pomegranate arils rather than a whole pomegranate it is just so much easier.
  • Rob was zero interested so I had to make some sloppy joe for him.
  • I also want to know why they are now calling pomegranate molasses, pomegranate syrup? (ugh)

Leave a Reply

